Close
Los Recuerdos Resturante & Taberna is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered two empanadas which were not in our bags. When we called to let them know about it, they shouted that we neeed to come back for it. Later, they said they would deliver it in 30 minutes. We still did not receive it. The waiter who spoke English said it was the mistake of the kitchen staff and attempted to help us, but it was just such a pain to get our empanadas.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great but the wait for the meals to get to the table was about 45 minutes long
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, delicious, authentic food; huge portions, nice quiet atmosphere; clean; server lady was caring and friendly. I definitely prefer this dining place to chain restaurants where they reheat frozen food for your orders.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was cooked very good, in fact the whole tilapia was described as "fried to perfection" by a really good cook herself. The kids thought the flavors were very good.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait was more than an hour. They forgot my order. Then they forgot to bring the entire order. They served 2 people at the time. It was very disopointing to be there.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food... very friendly people!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady at the register is very pleasant and friendly, waitress very friendly too.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service... GREAT food!!!
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_229356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Recuerdos Resturante & Taberna

1455 Pleasant Hill Rd Suite 807B
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone: (770) 564-9445
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Recuerdos Resturante & Taberna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's