Close
Los Tacos Locos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room was just a little bit cold in temperature. Otherwise great
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with everything !
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good. A little warm in restaurant but we survived! Definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, plenty, hot and quick service
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint place with a southwestern look. We enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good portions for fair prices. Food prepared quickly and served hot.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no alcoholic beverages served. was warm inside restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, service good. Cute atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only customers in the restaurant and service was sketchy. Chips and pico de gallo were refilled for a fee. Burritos were mostly rice and beans. Hubby ordered a chicken and chorizo burrito, but it only had chicken in it.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_251847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Los Tacos Locos

119 S York Rd
Hatboro, PA 19040
Phone: (215) 420-7749
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tacos Locos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's