Close
Los Toltecos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is full of good humor and make you feel welcom.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was prepared and served very quickly. All food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice server, great food
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. By far the best Mexican in Frederick.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drinks were a little strong. Too over powering to the taste.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was a solid "okay". We got the specials that had a bit of everything to try. Sadly the part I was most looking forward to (chile relleno) was the worst part. I lived in NM for 3 years. I was disappointed but it was all "okay", including the service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ...great food...great drinks
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I? don’t think the heat was working it was cold in the restaurant this evening.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent, very pleasant, helpful and attentive without being intrusive. The food overall was very good except for the ground beef, which was too salty.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_182021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Toltecos

1305 W 7th Street
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone: (301) 846-0030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toltecos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's