Close
Los Toltecos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The band was too loud and I was not expecting a Mariachi band anyway. Food was so so
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a long time for our server to wait on us. The food was barely ok. Bottom of the plate of Buritos was soupy.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not very flavorful. Came out quickly plates were hotter than the food.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, good sized servings, nice selection, food well seasoned.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The main reason that I would not give it a five is the fact that the air conditioning was way too cold.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great as always but tonight it was very loud and the music was very loud. We did ask our server if they could turn it down a little which they did but then turned it back up shortly thereafter.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of grilled and seasoned shrimp on the shrimp tacos. Lacking lettuce and tomatoes to add on top. Enjoyed them anyway and improvised with salsa and hot sauce. Salsa had great flavor. Friendly and attentive service.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Good food!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_182021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Toltecos

1305 W 7th Street
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone: (301) 846-0030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toltecos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's