Close
Los Toltecos Lakeridge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was super friendly and helpful and the food was AMAZING. definitely coming back
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere music singing good time all around
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good (IMHO) and we like going on Tuesdays for happy hour hour and bingo with Travis. Our good friends join us regularly as well.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the discounted happy hour food and beverages on Tuesday's bingo night with Travis hosting.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the discounted happy hour food and beverages on Tuesday's bingo night with Travis hosting.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting, delicious food (fajitas), and attentive customer service! Will return and recommend Los Toltecos to my family and friends!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service. Inept waiter
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You waited a long time to get served. Once served, you want a long time to have your waitress or waiter come back to your table. The food is hot on the plate and delicious, but you cant have good food and slow service. I don't think they have enough servers with the amount of business flow they have. Drink up!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, place was neat and staff was really nice!!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lizita made this a fabulous dining experience!
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_264905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Toltecos Lakeridge

4120 Merchant Plz
Lake Ridge, VA 22192
Phone: (703) 680-4120
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toltecos Lakeridge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's