Close
Los Toltecos Lakeridge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *Food is always great*Price for the margaritas, the qty and quality are awesome.*Familiar environment, and the same time good for casual bar drinks
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server Stephanie had to our worst sever ever. Had to ask many other servers for help getting things like more chips and the queso that we ordered as soon as we arrived. The queso finally was brought out after we asked somebody else when we were about done with our meal.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server Stephanie had to our worst sever ever. Had to ask many other servers for help getting things like more chips and the queso that we ordered as soon as we arrived. The queso finally was brought out after we asked somebody else when we were about done with our meal.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire wait staff was attentive. If one was passing by our table, they stopped to see if we needed anything. Great team that worked together.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great here...
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was super friendly and helpful and the food was AMAZING. definitely coming back
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere music singing good time all around
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good (IMHO) and we like going on Tuesdays for happy hour hour and bingo with Travis. Our good friends join us regularly as well.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the discounted happy hour food and beverages on Tuesday's bingo night with Travis hosting.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the discounted happy hour food and beverages on Tuesday's bingo night with Travis hosting.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_264905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Toltecos Lakeridge

4120 Merchant Plz
Lake Ridge, VA 22192
Phone: (703) 680-4120
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toltecos Lakeridge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's