Close
Los Toltecos Winchester is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salsa and reasonable prices!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tasting gold margarita!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salsa and service!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and delicious food. Very Clean and hospitable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at good prices. Quality service!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Fair prices and friendly staff!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were there on a Monday night for dinner. Our wait time from start to finish was ridiculous, from seeing our server for the first time, to taking our order, to bringing the food, had to ask for everything twice and then took forever to get and finally pay the check. Absurd experience and server completely unconcerned about our frustration. Restaurant was not even busy.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends and I eat here all the time. We love that the food is served hot and on a hot plate so it stays hot. The food is fresh and delicious. The customer service is always outstanding.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food came out very quickly and was hot and delicious. The service was very good also.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_264907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Toltecos Winchester

1046 Millwood Pike
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-0088
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toltecos Winchester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's