Close
Los Toros Mexican Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had chicken fajitas and they were quite good. I look forward to going back The same owners so existing restaurant.com coupon was honored. Sign at front is that they are now open for breakfast as well as lunch and dinner. Conviently 1 mike east of Okde Town Tomball so fans of the Antique and specialty stores will have an additional reason to make Tomball a destination
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a redfish dinner and a catfish dinner. Pure joy. This restaurant always has excellent quality fish and prepares it just as if you were in a 5 star Cancun dining room
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,the staff is wonderful, very polite, the food is hot and fresh and they've been here for years.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow, but they were nice. The food was on the OK side, but could have been better.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great, but the food was just okay. The restaurant was kind of run down. My parents didn't care for the margaritas. It no longer goes by the name Los Toros.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is old and is run down but the food and the service were awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servings were large and well prepared. Food was good but the place itself could use a good cleaning and to be spruced up some. The service was ok but could have been better.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed to be a family business. There were small, cute kids hanging around. The employees were very friendly and prompt.The chicken fajitas were wonderful! The meat was perfect! My sons didn't particular care for the enchiladas but they enjoyed sharing my fajitas. And, the salsa had a little kick and was warm, which is a plus!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great people.
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_47034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Toros Mexican Grill

701 E Main Street Ste 140
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: (281) 255-2526
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's