Close
Los Toros Mexican Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is old and is run down but the food and the service were awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servings were large and well prepared. Food was good but the place itself could use a good cleaning and to be spruced up some. The service was ok but could have been better.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed to be a family business. There were small, cute kids hanging around. The employees were very friendly and prompt.The chicken fajitas were wonderful! The meat was perfect! My sons didn't particular care for the enchiladas but they enjoyed sharing my fajitas. And, the salsa had a little kick and was warm, which is a plus!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great people.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish and other dishes are excellent. If you want something a particular way, ask for it and you will get it. A bit off the beaten path, but well worth it.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tasted great. Red salsa tasted like tomato soup but was still tasty. The chalupa was more like a tostada but all the food was very delicious
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was great and the food was good
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food on my first visit was good. I ordered beef fajitas. I brought my wife this time and the Chicken was good however the beef fajitas was like eating rubber. They were terrible. Not sure what changed this time.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just kind of ok. Not presented well. And the staff were not attentive to us.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome. The service is always great. The margaritas are delicious and cheap.
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_47034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Toros Mexican Grill

701 E Main Street Ste 140
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: (281) 255-2526
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's