Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3204.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but why are they always out of stock the same day I receive the email
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have the best mexican food i have ever had and everyone is very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately & the atmosphere as always is very nice.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food selections and great value. Cantina is always hopping.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My parties dinners comes with a salad, In was not hungry so I order bowl of soup with burrito a la cart you figure the waitress bring my soup with my family salad NOO my soup came with my burrito that I did not enjoyed specially when you have 2 full plates in front of my face. No waitress skill at all.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tthe house margarita has changed.and is not nearly as tasty as the old recipe. The margaritas and the bean dip were the biggest drawing point for Los Toros. Without the great house Margaritas, they are just. another Mexican restaurant.. not worth the long wait time and slow service.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter brought 2 wrong drinks and was defensive. Margaritas were fairly priced but not great, too sweet. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we've been dining at 'los toros' for over30 years. they used to be very affordable,their prices are too high now.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food!!!’!!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1955, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's