Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3284.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was mediocre at best, poor service and waiter was not friendly
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking is always tricky. Not enough... Food is always great. good service,too.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to get a four combination at a great price. Food was excellent and the service outstanding. Best place in town!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from poor waiter...never put out utensils and napkins until asked...never asked if i wanted water...i hated to tip him..he was not worth it..
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was really polite and friendly. Did an excellent job in providing us our needs. Food was great . Very nice ambience. We will be back someday.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juan Hernandez is our favorite waiter but others like Juan Mendoza, Renalto Steve the bartender along with other always make our evening enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality of your food was not the greatest. The waitress could be more attentive to the costumer.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and fresh and the staff is always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; excellent service;friendly environment
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fair price, excellent service, and very large portion sizes
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2022, tr_1262
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Father's Day. Not valid for brunch.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's