Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3135.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good, except for the guacamole which was awful! A man came to our table to make it "fresh" but there was something really off about the taste. We ended up eating almost none of it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large selection and fajitas were very good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waiter.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed to be new and wasn't as attentive or knowledgeable as the servers we have had in the past. But, she was pleasant and courteous. Salsa not as good as it use to be and the chef seemed to be hiding the food with an abundance of sour cream.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool waiter, and super fast service. GREAT food!!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food in a festive environment.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service leaves something to be desired
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food, service and margaritas!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fresh but it miss the flavor
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1907, tr_1228
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's