Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3439.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong margaritas.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 15 min wait for water, chips and salsa, then after dinner, tried to find the waiter, and still it was over 20 minutes after we wanted the bill. Told Manager, and he adjusted check. Love the food and drinks. Just a bad night for service.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff attentive and nice, owner amazing and excellent food
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the rear bar and had drinks, chips and dip and food there. Ricardo was our bar tender. He was friendly, cheerful and one of the best I've had there. Drinks were great as was the food. Very enjoyable time.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to ask for more chips, dip and salsa otherwise it was great.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food I've had in a long time. Great service, and killer chips and dip..... The bean dip is awesome!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was ok but the noise level in the bar was too loud, the drinks were terrible.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toooooo noisy..can not have a good conversation with yourself talking loud..
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luis the bartender was awesome and remember what I ordered from last time. Great service.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No service. Server dropped off food after a long long time. It was cold. But he never came back once so unable to have it heated. The food was cold inside the shell so not cooked long enough. Will not return
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2147, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Father's Day. Not valid for brunch.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top