Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heated bean dip in town . spicy ,but not too spicy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Service is great. Prices are real reasonable
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from during the week, it is not crowded and service was very good
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Los Toros was excellent. They have a large menu, with many choices. and all food is flavorable. The service that we received was also excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to change the side that comes with the shrimp Diablo. Those veggies are so bland. Taste like boiled veggies.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My partner thought her dinner combo was excellent. My fajitas were good, but not quite as flavorful as I've had the dish. The service was very good, except they charged me for extra tortillas! When you're having fajitas, two tortillas are simply not enough!
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2073, tr_1276
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Father's Day. Not valid for brunch.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's