Close
LOS TRES AMIGOS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All food cooked to order. and served piping hot (fajitas). No alcohol license, so BYOB!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and I have half of it for tomorrow.NOTE: contact them for a new menu. The cost was somewhat more than the menu on your site, but the food was delicious and worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and I have half of it for tomorrow.NOTE: contact them for a new menu. The cost was somewhat more than the menu on your site, but the food was delicious and worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at, but food was great. Prices are reasonable and portions are huge. Not a large menu, but a decent variety.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at, but food was great. Prices are reasonable and portions are huge. Not a large menu, but a decent variety.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Large portions. Relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server did not get our order correct and due to the time we could not return the incorrect meal. Also, our appetizer was served with the meals and not before.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute place. Very casual and food was very tasty and fresh. Prices fair.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star authentic Mexican food. Everything was prepared fresh and was delicious. Beef nachos were outstanding as was the 3 different burritos. This is a hiddden gem in the poconos.Great prices, great food. Best mezican food I've eaten in a while. My son ate the nachos and they were delicious and he had enough, meat, cheese , tomatoes, salad to fill every Nacho to the very last one. He said this place should be called the "Nacho palace"! Every other nacho place has enough meat and filling to fill the first 10 or so nachos and then you're left with a plate of nachos, not here.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is made to order, good, and reasonable.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_22764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

LOS TRES AMIGOS

5224 Milford Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Phone: (570) 588-3129
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LOS TRES AMIGOS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's