Close
LOS TRES AMIGOS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Mexican Restaurant. Everything made from scratch. Staff and owner very friendly. Must try it for yourself.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good however, the kitchen did not read the order and we received chimichangas with all the fixings rather than the old way as ordered. The chicken on the fajitas platter was charred and not at all appetizing.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All food cooked to order. and served piping hot (fajitas). No alcohol license, so BYOB!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and I have half of it for tomorrow.NOTE: contact them for a new menu. The cost was somewhat more than the menu on your site, but the food was delicious and worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and I have half of it for tomorrow.NOTE: contact them for a new menu. The cost was somewhat more than the menu on your site, but the food was delicious and worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at, but food was great. Prices are reasonable and portions are huge. Not a large menu, but a decent variety.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much to look at, but food was great. Prices are reasonable and portions are huge. Not a large menu, but a decent variety.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Large portions. Relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server did not get our order correct and due to the time we could not return the incorrect meal. Also, our appetizer was served with the meals and not before.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute place. Very casual and food was very tasty and fresh. Prices fair.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_22764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

LOS TRES AMIGOS

5224 Milford Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Phone: (570) 588-3129
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LOS TRES AMIGOS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top