Close
LOS TRES AMIGOS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food, generous portions
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety and everything is freshly made from the best ingredients.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy going there. Everything is very good. We are lucky to have such a nice place to go in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor value, expensive
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the food to-go, but the guy that took my order was very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE had a great waitress - very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is fun too
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food cooked to order.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food, generous portion.
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_22764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

LOS TRES AMIGOS

5224 Milford Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
Phone: (570) 588-3129
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LOS TRES AMIGOS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's