Close
LOS TRES AMIGOS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the server very attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food for the price
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere and staff.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is always fresh and plentiful. Their servers are always attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was my first time at this restaurantmy experience was pleasing experience
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but service was slow and terrible. We consumed a whole basket of chips before we received our drinks. We waited an exorbinate amount of time before our order was taken.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to eat!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real authentic Mexican food. It's always a good experience, I never was disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & horchata! Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_30844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

LOS TRES AMIGOS

2201 Lapalco Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
Phone: (504) 362-7221
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LOS TRES AMIGOS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's