Close
Los Tres Caminos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but I use your certificates and they have no clue how to use it, kind of annoying
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips delivered fast also drink. Cheese sauce and salsa good - not too hot. Food good- fast delivery to table.. polite server
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service, and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very polite, and helpful and quick service
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real good food as usual, Only complaints were the waiter forgot our extra sour cream, which I forgot to look if we got charged for, and he never came back to check on refills after we got the food.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered Nachos Mexicano which was the best grilled shrimp and chicken in town and was approx $3. Less than others. Great server, kept tea refilled. Circulated frequently
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and great food
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and quick service!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_192178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Los Tres Caminos

5147 South US 41
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: (812) 298-0643
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Caminos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's