Close
LOS TRES CHILITOS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food as always delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we dined we were the only party therefore our party of 5 was seated immediately. Our order arrived very quickly & all together. Aside from the waitress not speaking any English, which lead to miscommunication with one order, we were happy with our visit.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff and service was friendly and hospitable.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT!! I AM SO FULL AND I STILL WAS ABLE TO TAKE THE REST HOME. SO MUCH FOOD I LOVE IT! WAS COOKED NICE AND FRESH AND SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS IN A POLITE AND RESPECTFUL MANNER.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT!! I AM SO FULL AND I STILL WAS ABLE TO TAKE THE REST HOME. SO MUCH FOOD I LOVE IT! WAS COOKED NICE AND FRESH AND SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS IN A POLITE AND RESPECTFUL MANNER.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were nice and courteous
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!The food tastes great
Date published: 2014-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_213513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

LOS TRES CHILITOS

456 Central Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07307
Phone: (201) 216-9699
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LOS TRES CHILITOS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's