Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are very nice , good atmosphere and are patient
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere are pretty good. The parking is difficult and I was charged more than what was listed on the menu. They seemed a little pricey to me.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Informal family style, tasty food, large portions, reasonable price
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Informal family style, tasty food, large portions, reasonable price
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The furniture needs desperately to be upgraded. The tables outside are all wobbly it’s so annoying when you are trying to eat and everything is movjbg.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carol our server was great and makes us feel welcomed and valued.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good place for a quick bite or take out, too. We often go for great food on our hour-long lunch days at work. The food is excellent. The service can be iffy, depending on who’s serving you. Sometimes they’re a little chintzy, like when they make you pay extra for the bean dip when you’re doing take-out that’s just given if you eat in. And little bags of chips are all charged separately. But for the most part really good food outweighs these annoyances.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they prepare a very good carne azada the grill srimp is very good
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The girls are wonderful I hope you at them enough to stay it’s so nice being regular customers and being welcomed so nice by them.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was wrong as I asked for lengua tostada. Got beef tostada instead.
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_53365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

9504 Sepulveda Blvd
North Hills, CA 91343
Phone: (818) 893-8532
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's