Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food & service
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great restaurant like it better when we get to eat in.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well I actually took my order to go. But no issues. Clean environment
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is super delicious. Takeout also. Quick service, too, although you wait because they prepare it to order. I wish I could see the charges as they’re happening because when they tell me the price, I never know exactly why until after I pay. The menu’s the kind that keeps changing pix without clear prices.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is super delicious. Takeout also. Quick service, too, although you wait because they prepare it to order. I wish I could see the charges as they’re happening because when they tell me the price, I never know exactly why until after I pay. The menu’s the kind that keeps changing pix without clear prices.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service! This place never disappoints!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great from the girls who work there.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great from the girls who work there.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Clean and attractive decor very Polite and helpful order taker Beautiful Menu.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered at the counter and they delivered the food to our table. Excellent Mexican food. The Tacos, Taquitos, Cheese Enchiladas and Chile Relleno were on point. Fiesta music playing in the speakers. Servers were attentive.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_53365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

9504 Sepulveda Blvd
North Hills, CA 91343
Phone: (818) 893-8532
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top