Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic food, excellent service, fun atmosphere. They have both the Spanish channels and English channels on the overhead TVs. I know it's authentic when I'm one of the few "gringos" there!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Short on the chips, though, in my to-go order. And the chips are not very warm. Great salsa.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chip salsa not very good. Rice was bland. Main dish of ribs and cactus was fantastic as were the beans.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is always welcoming and friendly to us. the food is delicious, and the watermelon margarita was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always amazing. We really enjoy the ambiance at this location.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere along with great food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was noisy, between the loud TV's & band setting up. Taquitos were kind of bland.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service. We would like to come back.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't want to go back. Food was ok, but server was rude
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was absolutely horrible this day. Had to get up several times to ask for help. Not normal expectations. Worst service!!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_53369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

6269 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Phone: (818) 786-7600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's