Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is always welcoming and friendly to us. the food is delicious, and the watermelon margarita was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always amazing. We really enjoy the ambiance at this location.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere along with great food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was noisy, between the loud TV's & band setting up. Taquitos were kind of bland.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service. We would like to come back.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't want to go back. Food was ok, but server was rude
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was absolutely horrible this day. Had to get up several times to ask for help. Not normal expectations. Worst service!!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud but a great place
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The TV's volume is really loud. It seems louder during the dinner hour so we went earlier, between lunch and dinner.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated fairly quickly. The waitress took the time to answer all of our questions. The food came out quickly. No hassle using deal.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_53369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

6269 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Phone: (818) 786-7600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's