Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality wasnt good. The service was great
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisol is the best !!! super friendly always very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality and the service is amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great, music loud.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had great service.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I phoned in my order for dine in and mentioned my $10 off certificate. They forgot to discount the certificate and charged the entire amount to my card. I requested the shrimp burrito with no rice, they made it with rice. It was a double wammy!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have this delicious plate called fajita it comes with steak chicken & shrimp mmmmmm
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting too long for the food and get up to ask for fork. When get the bill , forgot to deduct the coupon.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service very good wet burritos
Date published: 2015-07-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_53371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

7456 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Phone: (818) 780-9930
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's