Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually dine in at there sepulveda location. Loved it there. Food, drinks and service was excellent. At van nuys food was ok. Service was excellent. There drinks are too sweet. Quality of food ok.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They asked us to sit to take our orders, but never did - had to go to cashier to order.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an order at the counter place and they bring the food to your table (like Pacquito Mas). Very friendly order taker and they checked on me often to make sure everything was okay. The cheese enchilada, chile relleno, shredded beef taco combo was very good. Unlimited soda refills. Mexican MTV on the TV enhanced the experience!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality wasnt good. The service was great
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisol is the best !!! super friendly always very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality and the service is amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great, music loud.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had great service.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I phoned in my order for dine in and mentioned my $10 off certificate. They forgot to discount the certificate and charged the entire amount to my card. I requested the shrimp burrito with no rice, they made it with rice. It was a double wammy!
Date published: 2015-08-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_53371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

7456 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Phone: (818) 780-9930
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's