Close
Lost in Time is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean and the food was delicious and our waitress very friendly and attentive
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We arrived for a late lunch. A boisterous group of men were also eating, so hard to visit. Food was served promptly. Had to ask for silverware, but server was friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Had chicken sandwich with cheddar cheese and artichoke dip. Great.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The service was outstanding- friendly and timely.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat. The food and the service are both wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great. service was good but we did have to wait a several minutes before someone took our order
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, menu items have gone up a bit. Candace is a great waitress
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salads are superb
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the atmosphere and the food
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_236965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lost in Time

200 E Locust St
Fairbury, IL 61739
Phone: (815) 692-2100
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost in Time Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's