Close
Lost Land Lake Lodge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and outstanding service, even on the busiest nights.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service during peak time. Baked fish was excellent, deep fried fish was very good. Jo Jo potatoes were OK. Prefer when they served waffle fries with fish.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff. clean. up north decor. very nice. food was excellent
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service. The fish is very good and really fresh.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish. Good service. Nice view. We enjoyed it a lot!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we came specifically for the frog legs. very few restaurants offer them. the meat was very juicy---but the batter was a bit too thick for my preference.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, very clean establishment.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, beautiful surroundings
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, love the bar staff! Loved our whole experience, like always
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally, the service is great at 4 Ls. The other wait staff kept going to their tables but we couldn't get ours to come back for drink refills or more food for quite some time.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_61936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lost Land Lake Lodge

9436 West Brandt Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: (715) 462-3218
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost Land Lake Lodge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top