Close
Lost Land Lake Lodge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & tasty food. Our server Dawn’s attentiveness to our table was superb!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great food and WONDERFUL friendly people. This is our go to place when celebrating anything.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not hestitate to go with two small children on a busy Friday night since they took reservations. Great atmosphere and great wait staff. And the best fish fry in Wisconsin.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the BEST Fish Fry and arguably the BEST Chicken Wings in Northern Wisconsin!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the BEST Fish Fry and arguably the BEST Chicken Wings in Northern Wisconsin!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jerry's service and the food were outstanding! We could not ask for better.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, even though we came in just 1/2 hour before closing on a Thursday night.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crowded with snowmobile people but the staff was efficient and the prime rib and sides were so delicious
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fish portion was very small and the prime rib was horrible. I asked for medium and it was well done,cold and dry.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish fry is unbeatable.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_61936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lost Land Lake Lodge

9436 West Brandt Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: (715) 462-3218
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost Land Lake Lodge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's