Close
Lost River Pizza Co. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin crust Bonaza is delicious. We choose regular sauce and half steak half chicken
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. We were greeted right away, and offered any table to watch the shows we wanted on any of their huge TVs.Food was hot and yummy!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliest ppl in town!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although they didn't have vegan cheese for our sons allergies. They do serve a burger that will stuff you. Great pizza, great food, great service!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & great food!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok at best, sever was not friendly. Pickle chips were way too big and under cooked.Pizza was ok but I have ha better =.
Date published: 2016-03-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_241276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Lost River Pizza Co.

2440 Nashville Rd, Suite 106
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 746-0255
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost River Pizza Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's