Close
L'Osteria Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 994.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very warm, inviting and cozy Italian bistro with excellent food!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very warm, inviting and cozy Italian bistro with excellent food!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic Italian restaurant. We felt like we were in Italy
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were excellent. The server was attentive.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrimp Scampi: shrimp was rubbery because it was over cooked, pasta was dryVeal Marsala: mediocre. I don’t send food back. I just don’t go back. It should not have been served to me to begin with. The ‘chef’ should know if it was over cooked.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small restaurant which was crowded & service was very slow. Ordered chicken dinner - small thin overcooked cutlets which were very dry. Veal chop dinner was good. Ravioli were tasty but hard.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!!! Our server, Jack, was wonderful as usual.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, Jack, our server, was wonderful. He is always pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Locally made and not "from a frozen box".All ingredients tasted fresh
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is excellent and the food----delish.
Date published: 2018-05-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_47714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

L'Osteria Ristorante

1703 Cranston Street
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 943-3140
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L'Osteria Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's