Close
L'Osteria Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 927.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is one of the best in RI. The food is always fresh and delicious and the staff goes out of their way to make your dining experience great.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Cipino was way too spicy. Sent it back. Also for 26.00 was a bit skimpy. 4 clams 4 shrimp, 4 mussels and some calamari. We thought it should have had some white fish haddock or cod. They did remake it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Cipino was way too spicy. Sent it back. Also for 26.00 was a bit skimpy. 4 clams 4 shrimp, 4 mussels and some calamari. We thought it should have had some white fish haddock or cod. They did remake it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Based on the other nearby restaurants, this restaurant falls short.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely environment and very pleasant waitress. As the description says you’ll feel like you’re home!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack is always our server at this restaurant and he is wonderful: pleasant and very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from actually 4.5. the food that we all ordered was very good. Fresh and tasty
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu has a large variety of options and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parked behind building. Kitchen back door was open. Possibility of animals entering? But, once inside, restaurant very neat and clean. Dining experience was outstanding. Food was ample and delicious. Left nothing on our plates!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, service, and food!
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_47714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

L'Osteria Ristorante

1703 Cranston Street
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 943-3140
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L'Osteria Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's