Close
L'Osteria Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 905.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good there. Food is well prepared, and the wait staff is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance of L'Osteria is perfect for a couple or two. Food is good; best are the apps and desserts - the mussels and stuffed zucchini flowers (a special) are fantastic; the profiterols were also teriific.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, the staff is friendly and attentive and the atmosphere is awesome. We love this place!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very attentive and helpful with dinner suggestions
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and food was delicious. Small restaurant so suggest you make reservations.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Osteria is one of the best restaurants in RI. The food is always fresh and the specials are truly delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good except my husband said the marinara sauce was spicy not your usual sauce
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always great
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the outside, it was very charming...on the inside, very cozy, small and cute.Our waitress told us about the daily specials and we decided to try them.I got the Salmon and my BF got the Braised Beef ravioli. Both were excellent. The salmon was a good size piece of moist, well pan seared, well seasoned. The ravioli was full of meat...very nice sauce. Large plate.Overall a great little restaurant with great service, great food and great overall ambiance.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_47714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

L'Osteria Ristorante

1703 Cranston Street
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: (401) 943-3140
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L'Osteria Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's