Close
Lotus Fusion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service Sushi was so fresh and great cutAll the food was delicious
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was slow; our server did not tell us she was going on a break & she wasn't available when we needed her but she was very helpful with our sushi questions.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called in my order. It was ready when I arrived and my food was fresh and hot.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My sweet and sour shrimp was overcooked and didn't taste good at all. Also, they forgot the sauce originally and I had to go back to the restaurant to get it. My fiancee's food wasn't what she expected either and was a little overcooked too.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried all recommendations forthe first time and was thoroughly expressed with the results
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The restaurant was clean and friendly service
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty decent. Would go back a 2nd time to try other things. The customer service was good.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were huge. Our 1st server was very lackluster but later we had another server and they were great.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took us an hour to get our food. This has happened before.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff assisted with managing our restaurant.com redemption
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_336538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lotus Fusion

1620 West El Camino Ave
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 920-3300
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lotus Fusion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's