Close
Lotus Fusion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff assisted with managing our restaurant.com redemption
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I give them two star just because they were good to us until I show them that I have the certificate to used. We were totally being ignored after that. I ordered some chicken wings to go and the lady never came back with it. After 15 to 20 min later, she looked at us and said if we needed anything else and told her that we are still waiting for our children wings. She didn't bring the wings out until another 5 min. I am pretty sure it doesn't takes this long to fried up some wings. If they don't like the certificate idea then don't put it up.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service, clean restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service, very good price per item, food wa good and tasty, and location is close to work.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service and great portions and great taste
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Yen, the waitress was super friendly and helpful. Good choice of Chinese restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered take out. Good food! Very reasonably priced. Would return.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & good portions. Friendly and courteous staff. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister said it was the best sushi roll she's had in a very long time. All the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_336538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lotus Fusion

1620 West El Camino Ave
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 920-3300
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lotus Fusion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's