Close
Lotus Leaf Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if we lived in wichita we would eat at lotus leaf everyday.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I go into Lotus Leaf, I have a great dining experience! They are extra careful with my gluten free food. I usually get the fish tacos and cheesecake and they are always delicious. The friendly employees and the bright atmosphere is always something I look forward to.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and most importantly good for you!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gluten free fish and chips. Quality, exceptional food.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that they have so many yummy gluten free choices!! Everyone there is so helpful and positive, no matter how busy they are.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is such a bright cheerful place! There are several delicious gluten free options for me to choose from. Our waitress was friendly and the food was great. You HAVE to try their cheesecake!! The fish tacos were amazing...and I love their refreshing Spa Water.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegetarian & vegan food!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good quality, and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_216825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Lotus Leaf Cafe

251 N Washington St.
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 295-4133
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lotus Leaf Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's