Close
Loui is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, they use very quality ingredients, I can tell because of the taste! Very sweet, friendly but professional service. Lovely intern decoration and art inside the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They said grupon and other coupons are terrible to apply to the check while Restaurant.com are easy to handle. Delicious food, creative menu, thanks to Restaurant.com we'll be back more often.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good ambiance, good area, nice feel to it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and the service were great! The food was lacking. The steak one of us ordered was full of fat. The crab cakes were good, but small. The risotto was dry. The beet pesto was very tasty, but runny and watery.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced items, well prepared and presented, excellent service.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh and tasty food. A nice variety of selections.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is good, there is a nice atmosphere. The dishes are priced correctly. I had the chicken milanese and it was really good. The risotto with squash my husband had needs a bit polishing. The wine list is short and the Argentine wines offer are really good, a bit overpriced though.
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_304281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Loui

271 Miracle Mile
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (786) 534-8888
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's