Close
Louie-G's New York Style Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have stopped here on our way to the ferry.The pizza and grinders were great and the service is awsome.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wings and love our server Ashley!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly Nd knowledgable.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dishes are dirty.Food is made of cheap ingredients.We could barely digest our meal in next 12 hours.Mcdonalds services same quality of food for a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from older place, very clean with great employees. Pizza was awesome...
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service good food
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean place, electronic games for the kids. friendly staff
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food !
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the service was top notch
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The temperature was cool upstairs. We, and everyone else, had to keep our coats on.
Date published: 2015-12-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_214324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Louie-G's New York Style Pizza

31359 STATE ROUTE 20
OAK HARBOR, WA 98277
Phone: (360) 240-8999
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louie-G's New York Style Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's