Close
Louies Hanover Square is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 578.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of food, nice atmosphere, and wonderful wait staff.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent and we had huge portions!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, healthy, quick, take-out for very busy family! Food is nicely packaged and great quality! It was quite affordable with the restaurant.com coupon. I love that they offer their customers the discount. We have also frequented many times without a coupon. It’s also nice to call and have friendly customer service. The servers/ anyone answering the phone seem to be professional and generally interested in your dining experience
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not have reservation but they got us right in and it was full
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant server with excellent
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant server with excellent
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acknowledged the second we walked in. Timely service. Staff works together as one big team. Absolutely love the atmosphere. Oh and can't forget the food was delightful!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jenny is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scampi and greens and beens
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_39825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Louies Hanover Square

102 S. Main St.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: (607) 739-4555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louies Hanover Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's