Close
Louies Hanover Square is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 539.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not exceptional, as has been the case previously. Recent renovations provided for a more private conversation in a quieter atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is fantastic. They are friendly and fun. The food is delicious. The renovations are beautiful. It used to be chilly in there but now it's warm and cozy. We love going there. We don't go out to eat often but when we do, we go to Louie's.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, good potions and very flavorful. Staff is friendly and ambiance is fantastic
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_39825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Louies Hanover Square

102 S. Main St.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: (607) 739-4555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Banquet Facilities Up To 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Louies Hanover Square! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Louies Hanover Square promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Louies Hanover Square is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 539.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not exceptional, as has been the case previously. Recent renovations provided for a more private conversation in a quieter atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is fantastic. They are friendly and fun. The food is delicious. The renovations are beautiful. It used to be chilly in there but now it's warm and cozy. We love going there. We don't go out to eat often but when we do, we go to Louie's.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, good potions and very flavorful. Staff is friendly and ambiance is fantastic
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_39825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Louies Hanover Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's