Close
Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food are great albeit a little pricey. Chairs are really uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food always good we enjoy come here Totally we recommend !!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff; good service, very good food. Pricier than it should be; I'd be unlikely to go there without a coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff; good service, very good food. Pricier than it should be; I'd be unlikely to go there without a coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff; good service, very good food. Pricier than it should be; I'd be unlikely to go there without a coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfection (Veal Rollatini) and the key lime pie although a bit pricey was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We asked for, and received, a quiet spot, and waiter was attentive. Don't like the need for valet parking in a neighborhood like that.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delayed so we waited a bit. Meal was good and ambiance inviting. Will give it a go another time.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from have eaten there many times however, tonight the food did not have much taste.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean, staff is pleasant and food is excellent. 2 of us had the lamb chops which were cooked to perfection, 3rd person had a soft shell crab special which was excellent. No leftovers, plates were wiped clean.
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_62327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar

136 River Rd Ext
Cos Cob, CT 06807
Phone: (203) 422-2177
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's