Close
Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 533.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asked waitress for specials - never got them, Had to ask for bread. Then had to ask for butter.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asked waitress for specials - never got them, Had to ask for bread. Then had to ask for butter.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere was great! My wife and I had a lovely evening.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere was great! My wife and I had a lovely evening.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food are great albeit a little pricey. Chairs are really uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food always good we enjoy come here Totally we recommend !!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff; good service, very good food. Pricier than it should be; I'd be unlikely to go there without a coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff; good service, very good food. Pricier than it should be; I'd be unlikely to go there without a coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating staff; good service, very good food. Pricier than it should be; I'd be unlikely to go there without a coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfection (Veal Rollatini) and the key lime pie although a bit pricey was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_62327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar

136 River Rd Ext
Cos Cob, CT 06807
Phone: (203) 422-2177
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top