Close
Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small glitch last night. we were served 2 entrees we did not order. was quickly remedied.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Friendly place with EXCELLENT food, I had the scallops, rasberry stoli cosmo perfect - their Smores Lava Cake was Devine!!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great place to have a relaxed good meal. We also like Pierre Angelo.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was delightful starting with the lovely hostess. The service was attentive and the food delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_62327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar

136 River Rd Ext
Cos Cob, CT 06807
Phone: (203) 422-2177
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louie's Italian Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's