Close
Louie's Trophy House Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken in salad over cooked some was so black I couldn't eat it and a little watery. Desert came with blueberry sauce instead of chocolate. To go soup order mixed up. Service very slow.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was mediocre at first with our server and then another server noticed and was super!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff, delicious food and local entertainment
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a weird day this time. Packed and people talking really, really loud.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waiting about 10 minutes before anyone acknowledged us. The food was just ok.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Music exceptional!Attentive service but not intrusive Food okSmall, cozy environment
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a problem with service from the kitchen. They did EVERYTHING to rectify the problem Would go back again
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The spinach and artichoke dip is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most of the food looked good and tasted good. the nachos had some totally burnt black chips. I was really surprised that anyone would send them out of the kitchen. When I commented on it, the waitress asked if I wanted them to make another batch... I was surprised first that she carried them out at all and second that she would not just automatically do something about food that was below quality when I made the comment.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly Stafff, and great entertainment!
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_244973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $60 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $40 at restaurant.

Louie's Trophy House Grill

440 East North Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 385-9359
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louie's Trophy House Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's