Close
Louie's Trophy House Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a problem with service from the kitchen. They did EVERYTHING to rectify the problem Would go back again
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The spinach and artichoke dip is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most of the food looked good and tasted good. the nachos had some totally burnt black chips. I was really surprised that anyone would send them out of the kitchen. When I commented on it, the waitress asked if I wanted them to make another batch... I was surprised first that she carried them out at all and second that she would not just automatically do something about food that was below quality when I made the comment.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly Stafff, and great entertainment!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. friendly service. eclectic place.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great and service awesome. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bar food and drinks in town. Best staff also.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rene, my server/bartender is a darling.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I REALLY want to like this place so we keep trying, but no more. We met a third friend and grabbed seats at the bar around 7pm. The entire restaurant was quite slow especially for a Friday, and there were perhaps another 5 people around the bar - empty. We had to continuously flag down 1 of the 3-4 people behind the bar to get refills on our drinks - never once asked proactively. Each time they had to ask what we were drinking and would only refill 1 person's drink at a time - never even asking the other 2 if we needed anything or another drink. My boyfriend intentionally loudly stated "Man, I can't get any service here,' which the male looked at us and continued to wash glasses, completely ignoring us. By the time we flagged someone down for food, my boyfriend's wrap came out with fries (he ordered chips)which is no big deal and we said all was ok. They did supply the chips and got to keep the fries no charge (as I would expect). After 3 hours and only 3-4 drinks a piece (not because we don't drink, but because we could never get service) we finally cashed out with a $15 Restaurant.com coupon which we had to ask her to fix twice (she was only taking off $5, then $10). Then I noticed he was charged for lettuce and tomato on his wrap - neither of which he got because he doesn't like them, but who charges for that?! 40 cents total, but it's the principle, plus 50 cents for "buffalo style". Not to mention our drink prices were all different even though we ordered the same drinks all night. What a mess! We won't be back.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_244973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $60 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $40 at restaurant.

Louie's Trophy House Grill

440 East North Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 385-9359
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louie's Trophy House Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's