Close
Louisiana Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful decor. Great service. Unique and delicious food.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to get a new coffee urn. We were disappointed that we couldn't end the meal with coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intimate setting, food was amazing, and the service was grade A. Started with a crab bisque witch was bar far the best I've had in the city. She had the Seafood Gumbo that had a perfect balance of spice and heat. I had a 16oz Rib eye, cooked to perfection with a demi glaze that was Divine. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Heather was very professional, polite, helpful and fast!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing restaurant! The service was terrific! Restaurant beautifully renovated we took a quick tour. Our server was very attentive. Best if all food was absolutely DELICIOUS! We had lambchops which were perfectly cooked, salmon,duck , and crab cakes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louisiana Restaurant!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Louisiana Restaurant

1708 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-2610
Cuisine: French, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Call ahead may be closed for private events.
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Fireplace
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Cigar Friendly, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Louisiana Restaurant: The atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. Louisiana Restaurant specializes in French Creole and New Orleans style cuisine. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Louisiana Restaurant are friendly and professional, and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Louisiana Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful decor. Great service. Unique and delicious food.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to get a new coffee urn. We were disappointed that we couldn't end the meal with coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intimate setting, food was amazing, and the service was grade A. Started with a crab bisque witch was bar far the best I've had in the city. She had the Seafood Gumbo that had a perfect balance of spice and heat. I had a 16oz Rib eye, cooked to perfection with a demi glaze that was Divine. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Heather was very professional, polite, helpful and fast!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing restaurant! The service was terrific! Restaurant beautifully renovated we took a quick tour. Our server was very attentive. Best if all food was absolutely DELICIOUS! We had lambchops which were perfectly cooked, salmon,duck , and crab cakes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louisiana Restaurant!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's