Close
Louisiana Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful decor. Great service. Unique and delicious food.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to get a new coffee urn. We were disappointed that we couldn't end the meal with coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intimate setting, food was amazing, and the service was grade A. Started with a crab bisque witch was bar far the best I've had in the city. She had the Seafood Gumbo that had a perfect balance of spice and heat. I had a 16oz Rib eye, cooked to perfection with a demi glaze that was Divine. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Heather was very professional, polite, helpful and fast!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing restaurant! The service was terrific! Restaurant beautifully renovated we took a quick tour. Our server was very attentive. Best if all food was absolutely DELICIOUS! We had lambchops which were perfectly cooked, salmon,duck , and crab cakes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louisiana Restaurant!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Louisiana Restaurant

1708 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-2610
Cuisine: French, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's