Close
Lou's Pizza Factory is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The young lady taking our order and serving the tables was exceptional. Very nice and very personable.Since so many of their foods include things from dough I would come back more if their dough had a good flavor instead of just being neutral. It's so easy to get it right.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Asked for extra sauce and didn't get it and this is the first time any pizza place charged for extra sauce.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant staff, good tasting food and fair pricing. Good ambiance.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,great food, and great prices.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant is not professional. When I called, they did not answer that it was a business. They just said hello Dan then changed it to Mrs Dan. It was a very strange conversation. Then they put me on hold for 5 minutes. Then the next person I talked to refused to believe that I ordered online already and had no idea what I was talking about. Not professional
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is great. the service isnt so good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited 70 minutes for pizza. Had to ask many times for drinks. Pizza wasn't cooked all the way after waiting that long. Server went on a delivery after taking our order.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, wonderful good both pizza and other entree's, good appetizer.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is awesome and Conrad is awesome too
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_227997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Lou's Pizza Factory

719 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: (847) 577-0033
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lou's Pizza Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's