Close
Lovash Indian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continues to be our "regular" restaurant for Indian food in the area. Service is always very good and staff is friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome restaurant
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently delicious. The services matches.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service tonight was very slow but their takeout operation was good.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After paying, I realized that they didn't charge us for the appetizer+2entree special that was $20, but we were charged for the full price of each item. That was annoying and I'm sure even if I had remembered to ask, he would have said this entree or this appetizer is not included. Rest was fine.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service, reasonably priced, food is good.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great owner and love atall
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovash is a consistent positive dining experience. The waitstaff is helpful, courteous and the right amount of attentive. I've never had a bad dish and I have had several fantastic dishes. It's my go to restaurant for Indian food...hands down.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manager was great and personal. Service was quick and good. Food was very good. We had a very nice experience. Some construction going on, but not too intrusive.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, we ordered the special. It was more than enough fir us to share. The service is excellent.
Date published: 2014-06-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_190720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lovash Indian Cuisine

236 South St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 925-3881
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lovash Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's