Close
Lucette's Pizza & Pub is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had chicken sandwich and onion rings adn they were very good
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was great!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast cooked by Shane is always amazing. Best over easy eggs I've ever had!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very good, and even though it was very busy, she kept her cheerful attitude. And even though it was busy, I didn't have to wait long for my food.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza and friendly staff with a down home feel.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of coffee coming. Omeletts were good, the stuffed hashbrowns were really good and so were the biscuits and gravy. We all enjoyed our breakfast.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and polite workers. Clean and fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and pizza very good.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i will go back!
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_155777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lucette's Pizza & Pub

144 1st St. South
Hackensack, MN 56452
Phone: (218) 675-7777
Cuisine: Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Lucette's Pizza & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's