Close
Lucia Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe it was the owner himself that came out to make sure we had drink orders taken. We said we were thinking of splitting a glass of wine because we both were driving separately and going back to work and told him the two dishes and he said he would give us each a half a glass and recommended wines that matched perfectly with our meals he took our order and we had delicious meals
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is great and the food is excellent! One negative thing, the minimum amount required to use a restaurant.com gift certificate, does not match the minimum amount required in the restaurant. Just keep that in mind if using a restaurant.com gift certificate. Other than that, everything was great.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is great and the food is excellent! One negative thing, the minimum amount required to use a restaurant.com gift certificate, does not match the minimum amount required in the restaurant. Just keep that in mind if using a restaurant.com gift certificate. Other than that, everything was great.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is great and the food is excellent! One negative thing, the minimum amount required to use a restaurant.com gift certificate, does not match the minimum amount required in the restaurant. Just keep that in mind if using a restaurant.com gift certificate. Other than that, everything was great.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow but it was hot we sat outside as requested but we had to ask for water dishes etc
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, and portion size were equally superb.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu choice and food quality
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwich - excellent service - thank you Vivian!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff, food, service.....ALL excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good. Waitstaff very cordial and welcoming. Great selection with interesting specials
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_23162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Lucia Ristorante

51 Bank Sreet
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-5100
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lucia Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top