Close
Lugano Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food. Nice variety of different food choices. Not your typical menu items!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing and the staff is always friendly. Their pastries are to die for.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing and the staff is always friendly. Their pastries are to die for.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great in this location. Although they were about to close, they still took time to make my order.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scones here are amazing! Crispy on the outside and soft inside. The owner insists on using fresh, organic ingredients. The food is always delicious and the service is fast.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Lugano is always superb! There is an attention to detail here that other restaurants just don't have. For example, my sourdough toast was toasted perfectly, not just warm bread. The raspberry jam is delicious. Everything was perfect. As a bonus, I believe this is a very reasonably priced restaurant. We will visit more often!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always quick. Lugano uses local, fresh, high quality ingredients, and the food is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All but one table was occupied by people with their laptops conducting business rather than dining.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and great service!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people and great food.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_327576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lugano Cafe

18041 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd Suite 6
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: (503) 430-8097
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lugano Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's