Close
Lugano Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, pastries, coffees, superb service, comfortable and clean place to eat and carry on conversation. We love Lugano cafe and will be back.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, pastries, coffees, superb service, comfortable and clean place to eat and carry on conversation. We love Lugano cafe and will be back.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious baked products! Owner is very friendly and really takes the time to get to know her customers!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe is nicely decorated. Clean, nice atmosphere. Great food and coffee.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have given 5 stars but server forgot to give the sides we ordered.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious meal (waffle and Spanish scramble), scones are moist-not dry. Fantastic special coffees. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been better but food was packaged to go instead of eating in restaurant.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even at the last minute very friendly and great sandwiches! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good although one of our coffee’s had burnt shots so we threw it out.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food. Nice variety of different food choices. Not your typical menu items!
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_327576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lugano Cafe

18041 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd Suite 6
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: (503) 430-8097
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lugano Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's