Close
Lugano Swiss Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was flavorful, staff was friendly, and there’s a unique atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kept secret in Carmel, easily the least expensive, easiest to get to and easy to park. Tucked away in a little corner of the shopping center, with authentic ambiance and Swiss feel. Cheese fondue is fantastic, identical to what I had in Thun Switzerland. You cannot make it at home for this price. Only place I know where you can actually get Bundnerfleisch, and at again, very reasonable cost, Never a long wait and a nice quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kept secret in Carmel! It's a little tucked away in the shopping center, but food is authentic. I have always gotten the Cheese Fondue and it is identical to what I have had in Thun, Switzerland. Only place I have found where you can actually get Bundnerfleisch and at a very reasonable price. Always consistent, easy to get in and seated, easy to park and one of the most reasonably priced places in Carmel!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salad was good, veggies were cold. Shrimp were nice & big. Sauces were adequate. Meat was ok.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table service was a little poor. We had to look for the he waited often.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server did not seem very happy to have any patrons
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fondue and the decor. We feel like we are in Switzerland each time we visit.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a Swiss family, this is a Fantastic Swiss dining experience. The ambiance of the restaurant and all of the menu options are authentic.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foods ever had. Service was great. Love to go back there again.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A casual restaurant, with some old world charm.Very nice meal, fresh and hot
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_22178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lugano Swiss Bistro

3670 The Barnyard Shopping Village
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: (831) 626-3779
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lugano Swiss Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's