Close
Lugano Swiss Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First, the food always tasted fantastic: their Swiss onion soup is the best between all the restaurants that we've been dining at.The lunch dishes are worth the money: the size the orders is huge, we always had half of the food to take home.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY MUCH ENJOYED THE TIME WE SHARED THERE
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fondue plus musician playing according music! Only down side was that my wife and I were charged a split plate charge even though we shared the same salad plate (wasn't split).
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would not have known about Lugano except for restaurant.com We gave it a 5 star yelp rating. A varied Swiss and German menu with dishes well prepared in a comfortable restaurant that is a museum of Swiss crafts.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4 course fondue was a very fun and yummy experience!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arrived shortly after 5pm. Minimal staff and took a few minutes before someone greeted and sat us at a table. Food was good and generous portions.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly servers and staff, but the food was very good and tasty. my husband was very happy with his Schnitzel. I had the Puff Pastry and everything was delicious. We will be coming back
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music on Thursday nights!
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_22178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lugano Swiss Bistro

3670 The Barnyard Shopping Village
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: (831) 626-3779
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lugano Swiss Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's