Close
Lugano Swiss Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 437.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not fond of the cold beef/chicken brooth fondue. It takes too long to cook.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is beautiful. the waiter was great! The food so delicious! The Matterhorn dessert amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. We enjoyed the seafood fondue which cooks in broth rather than oil for a healthier dinner. The chocolate fondue was so rich we had a hard time finishing...but we did.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The inital waiter was very nice, explained everything to us. The second waiter was very good. He was prompt and polite.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is incredible the only place you can get Swiss food like this it’s out of this world items that are not available anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff which allowed us to sample our drinks before deciding.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff which allowed us to sample our drinks before deciding.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sand Dabs and Risotto were excellent - generous portions.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very generous portions, great value, and delicious menu items
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Swiss cuisine . Freshly prepared, good portion, nice service, and truly European decor.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_22178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lugano Swiss Bistro

3670 The Barnyard Shopping Village
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: (831) 626-3779
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lugano Swiss Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's