Close
Luigis Pizza and Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Philly sandwich was so big and delicious best I’ve ever had ! Our server Laurie was super refilled our drinks and cleared our plates and boxed our food ! Love full service restaurants!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was take out I specifically asked for the meatball with no marinara sauce to back with cheese and it had no cheese and marinara sauce all over meatball and on my recite it said no marinara sauce
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Great baked whitefish. Wonderful fries. Big green salad. Crisp garlic bread.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters are nice and if ask for something they bring it to u
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good fresh food always get what you ask for fast service very nice people nice atmosphere 14 yr old loves the food
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took it to go, however had we are there it would have been excellant.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was prepared excellent and the freshness and quality was a+
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent!!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza and everything was good.
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_186835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Luigis Pizza and Pasta

880 Frontage Road
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Phone: (715) 582-4535
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luigis Pizza and Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's