Close
Luigi's Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible. It smelled weird upon walking in. The salad was served in Tupperware
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible. It smelled weird upon walking in. The salad was served in Tupperware
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food server was wonderful!! The food was wonderful!!! The prices were great!! They give you sooo much food!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food server was wonderful!! The food was wonderful!!! The prices were great!! They give you sooo much food!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food server was wonderful!! The food was wonderful!!! The prices were great!! They give you sooo much food!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is Tuesday Nov 20 and it is 9:20 EST as I am writing this review, I have a stomach ate, I will probably have to take something before going to bed. I was my worse Italian food experience ever. Not to mention, my wife & I were celebrating our 19th anniversary with the kids.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow and we were the only people in the restaurant!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service, warm bread with dipping oil, dinner requests were easily managed and the server was neither hovering nor elusive.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, wonderful waitress!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pasta sauce was ok. Gnochi was good. the eggplant in the eggplant rolanti was kind of course and not soft
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_57204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luigi's Restaurant

54 Mount Vernon St
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Phone: (201) 641-9869
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luigi's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's