Close
Luigi's Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, wonderful waitress!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pasta sauce was ok. Gnochi was good. the eggplant in the eggplant rolanti was kind of course and not soft
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food & service was very good. I was pleasantly surprised because the place didn't look like it would be as good as it was. It was very small like a pizza place with a few tables & booths. I'd go back.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was attentive, the food good, a lovely and generous salad was included - a nice surprise!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this price was with only 1 entree after coupon was used. meal was served with sour mushrooms and appetizers that didn't feed 2 people. 13 dollars for 3 slices of garlic bread 1 crab cake 1 mushroom stuffed with spinach. its called there sampler... sample what?
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food and service very bad
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The eggplant rollatini tasted as if it had been frozen and then put in the microwave. Some of it was heated, other parts cold. It was also over fried. I had asked for sauted spinach instead of pasta with my dish. Instead I was brought a spinach salad. The waitress was non-existent. Overall it was a poor experience
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was ok food average maybe
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tasteless
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Experience lacked
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_57204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luigi's Restaurant

54 Mount Vernon St
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Phone: (201) 641-9869
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luigi's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's