Close
Luka's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichokes better than anything I ate in three weeks in Italy! Fresh ingredients and great cooking.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have dined here many times and always enjoyed it. This time the waiter was rude and not nice in any way. If this was my first time there I would not go back.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salmon filet stuffed with crabmeat in a scampi sauce was great. The pasta went well with the sauce.We had the tartufe and the flan for dessert. Each was excellent. The service was good. The owner, Luka was there and came over to our table to ask how everything was. We will go back.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, courteous service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, courteous service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The calamari was not crispy and it was very oily. And the marinara sauce had about two tbs of oil floating on the top. The staff was not very knowledgeable about the menu. And also did not ask if we wanted soup or salad. (Offered with specials ) they just served the salad. Very unhappy with this dining experience.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish is fresh and well-prepared
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_289250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Luka's Italian Cuisine

10 River Road
Bogota, NJ 07603
Phone: (201) 440-2996
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luka's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's