Close
Lun Wah Restaurant & Tiki Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from take out order was missing items, went back to get them. when i got home, I received 2 egg rolls instead of shrimp rolls ordered.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a fun night out. We made a mistake when placing our order but they fixed it quickly. This is just a local causal spot for us, not a special night out.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, will be back! fromFood was delicious and the service was great!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, will be back! fromFood was delicious and the service was great!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED GOING THE PAST 2 FRIDAYS FOR FAMILY FEUD NIGHT. IT IS SOO MUCH FUN. WE HAVE GREAT SERVICE, FOOD AND DRINKS! IT'S MY FAMILIES NEW SPOT:)
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered chicken with broccoli and it had no taste. I had the volcano drink which was very strong with not much of a fruity taste that it promised. It was overpriced.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience is great. Kenny our waiter is the best
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted my Hawaiian Pina in a real coconut like they used to be served in
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is American Chinese food, no authentic Chinese food here.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed the tablecloths were removed. Didn't like the table tops. Also, hot teapot was not placed on our table; had to request it. Waiter seemed distracted and non-communicative.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_213942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Lun Wah Restaurant & Tiki Bar

587 Raritan Rd
Roselle, NJ 07203
Phone: (908) 245-0656
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lun Wah Restaurant & Tiki Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's