Close
Lun Wah Restaurant & Tiki Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered chicken with broccoli and it had no taste. I had the volcano drink which was very strong with not much of a fruity taste that it promised. It was overpriced.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience is great. Kenny our waiter is the best
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted my Hawaiian Pina in a real coconut like they used to be served in
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is American Chinese food, no authentic Chinese food here.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed the tablecloths were removed. Didn't like the table tops. Also, hot teapot was not placed on our table; had to request it. Waiter seemed distracted and non-communicative.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the go to place for satisfying food and monster drinks. New server the best ever!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Great food and lots of it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible,had no taste
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Marco was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu from the restaurant website was totally different from the actual menu
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_213942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Lun Wah Restaurant & Tiki Bar

587 Raritan Rd
Roselle, NJ 07203
Phone: (908) 245-0656
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lun Wah Restaurant & Tiki Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's