Close
Luna Caprese Italian Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 734.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook came out to talk with us. it was a lovely place
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian food ever. North end of Boston could not top this place.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian food ever. North end of Boston could not top this place.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was too cool in the dining room, but food and atmosphere were great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hate to give bad reviews especially when the staff was so great but poor food qualty. I love Italian and have had it many ways but the flavor combinations just did no jive at this restaurant. We order two apps and two dish’s all which were not to my expectations according to description. I sadly only had one bit of one of the apps. It was not worth the calories. Sadly I would not go back.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Donna was very welcoming. The food very good. Love that you can adjust the light in your booth to read the menu and lower to be romantic. It would have been nice to hear music with some Italian flavor. I was curious about how the chef started out and a note on this on the front of the menu would be nice.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Donna was very welcoming. The food very good. Love that you can adjust the light in your booth to read the menu and lower to be romantic. It would have been nice to hear music with some Italian flavor. I was curious about how the chef started out and a note on this on the front of the menu would be nice.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and service top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personal service, cooked the way we wanted
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each order is made fresh to order and everything can be customized. Nothing is ever precooked. The Chef Antonio is a sweetheart.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_53866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Luna Caprese Italian Restaurant

75 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054
Phone: (603) 578-9950
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luna Caprese Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's