Close
Luna Caprese Italian Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional. Chef owner also visited table and was very personable.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Superb food.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very friendly service. The chef stopped by after dinner to make sure we enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small quiet restaurant. We were offered whatever we wanted in changes, although a large menu. Bread and pasta made fresh there was wonderful and all 4 of us really enjoyed our entrees.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, except for one steak was tough. Garlic knot starter is a must. Some people may like a lot of interaction with the chef/staff, we're more about a quiet time together. Chef is very needy for praise.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_53866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Luna Caprese Italian Restaurant

75 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054
Phone: (603) 578-9950
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luna Caprese Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's