Close
Lunada Eatery & Cantina is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall experience. Unfortunately, they were going through some staff changes which impacted their menu options.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The night we went to dinner they were not offering any of the entrees. So there was not a big selection to choose from. Also unlike me most Mexican restaurants that give you complimentary chips and salsa, this place had them on the menu as an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was okay. The shredded pork green chile pie with a cornbread top crust was tasty. The burritos were nothing to get excited about but no one disliked their entree enough to send it back. The prices were rather high for what we received. Without a serious coupon ($25 off of $50) we would not pay their regular prices. Seating was very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wait, excellent food, local flavor
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server informed us that they were closing in less than an hour. We were not paid much attention to, even though we were the only patrons there.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Service, the Atmosphere and the food was just Awesome. My wife and I were have a date lunch and it could not have been better. We are looking forward to coming back Soon!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at your place and it was the best Mexican dinner all of us have ever had. If it wasn't for the coupon, I would never have found your place. Service was so down to Earth and the food was all homemade and fresh and tasted great!!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service. Our waitress basically ignored us. We sat with empty drinks waiting to get refills for about 25 minutes. There were only about 10 other people in the restaurant, so no excuses. Maybe it was just a bad day, but we'll never go back. I wish I hadn't wasted my money.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the service is wonderful...
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_282046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Lunada Eatery & Cantina

2770 Arapahoe rd #124, Suite 2900
Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: (720) 612-7315
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lunada Eatery & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's