Close
Lunada Eatery & Cantina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. We enjoyed the tres dips & two entrees and shall enjoy our leftovers for a few days.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Seemed like the waiter was overwhelmed for restaurant not being busy. Food tasted ok, but not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star food. Three star atmosphere. Dishes are on the expensive side given the casual atmosphere but food is outstanding and better than some higher end restaurants. You can get many of the same dishes fort less at nearby Chili's, but those dishes are more reheated than cooked fresh. Restaurant.com makes the cost on line with the experience.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our waitress was very pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional even though they were understaffed. And the food was fantastic! My only recommendation to Lunada is to provide more of the amazing corn tortillas with the meals. 2 is simply not enough.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of potential, but consistently inconsistent with the items that used to make us care about this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are new to the area and discovered this restaurant due to restaurant.com. I quickly has become one of our favorites. Great food, great service - Julia is always a delight.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were pretty pricy for what we got.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall experience. Unfortunately, they were going through some staff changes which impacted their menu options.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The night we went to dinner they were not offering any of the entrees. So there was not a big selection to choose from. Also unlike me most Mexican restaurants that give you complimentary chips and salsa, this place had them on the menu as an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_282046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Lunada Eatery & Cantina

2770 Arapahoe rd #124, Suite 2900
Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: (720) 612-7315
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lunada Eatery & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's