Close
Lupitas Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is delicious! The portions are huge and the prices can't be beat!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. The cashier didn't tell us that they were out of something until AFTER we ordered. The food took a VERY long time to get to us despite the fact that they were NOT very busy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of several menu items. Restaurant was supposed to have been remodeled. Very bad job. Lack of adequate seating.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I eat here as often as I can. This is the best Mexican taqueria ever! Give probe and great prices. I've never once been disappointed. My only complaint is that it is freezing inside. That doesn't stop me thoughthough. I just order my food to go and enjoy it in my warm house!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible customer service
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_186606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lupitas Mexican Restaurant

63048 Highway
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone: (541) 267-6336
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lupitas Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's