Close
Lure Seafood and Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was my sister's bdy. Staff went over and above to make it a great lunch for all of us.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter (Camerron) was the best! The food was very good, and the atmosphere was good as well.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great - salmon & crab. They substituted mashed potatoes for the Balsamic rice that was listed as part of the meal on the menu - both my wife’s meal and my meal - without asking us. Our waiter was excellent. Bourbon selection was great. Very pricey.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was excellent. mashed potatoes were substituted for balsamic rice without the server informing us. salmon was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were crowded and it took quite some time to get our food.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but the best seafood I've ever had. Great atmosphere too.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lure had an incredible and varied menu, with appetizers, side dishes and desserts that were far from the usual fare. For upscale food, well seasoned and prepared, the price was very reasonable. One of our party ordered the Sesame crusted seared ahi tuna, that was beautifully rare and delicious. The other had grilled salmon, with bearnaise sauce, basmati rice, and grilled asparagus. The salmon was buttery , the asparagus had true grill flavor, and both were cooked exactly right. I'm a huge fan of bearnaise sauce, and this was some of the best I've had. Both dishes included basmati rice, and we were both trying to identify the background flavor. When we asked the server, he went to the kitchen and brought back both containers of spices to show us. Now we know the secret to such complex yet subtle flavor. I also inquired about the white sangria, and was given a bit to try. It lives up to its much-reviewed reputation! Be sure to have some. Our server also recommended the fried green tomato appetizer, which was accompanied by tomato jam and just the right amount of goat cheese. Perfect pairing!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crab Rangoon Dip appetizer, Drunken Sea Bass & Grouper Piccata entrees were delicious. Jose gave us excellent service!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try the lobster bisque!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent tasting food
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_331941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lure Seafood and Grille

401 W 2nd St
Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone: (270) 240-4556
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lure Seafood and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's