Close
Lusitano Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a good meal. I am never disappointed no matter what plate I get.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lusitano was a fantastic dining experience. Owners made you feel so welcome and made you comfortable.Food was fabulous as was the service. I highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting over 1hr and 1/2 for our food. Place wasn't busy at all....I won't be going back there.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drinks were lousy , service was slow and inconsistent.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we all enjoyed our meal. The owner is so nice we had a pleasant conversation Will be going there again very soon
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice staff and owner. Food was very good, tasty. When in the area again, i certainly consider a revisit.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar side was great
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Portuguese food and affable owner offset (almost) painfully slow service, probably from the kitchen, and overworked solitary waitress.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!!!
Date published: 2015-05-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_51764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lusitano Restaurant

822 King Philip St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 672-9104
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lusitano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's