Close
Lusitano Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting over 1hr and 1/2 for our food. Place wasn't busy at all....I won't be going back there.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drinks were lousy , service was slow and inconsistent.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we all enjoyed our meal. The owner is so nice we had a pleasant conversation Will be going there again very soon
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice staff and owner. Food was very good, tasty. When in the area again, i certainly consider a revisit.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_51764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lusitano Restaurant

822 King Philip St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 672-9104
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lusitano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's