Close
Lusitano Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we all enjoyed our meal. The owner is so nice we had a pleasant conversation Will be going there again very soon
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice staff and owner. Food was very good, tasty. When in the area again, i certainly consider a revisit.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar side was great
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_51764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lusitano Restaurant

822 King Philip St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 672-9104
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Fireplace, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Dancing, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Bring your family and friends to a restaurant that transports you to another time and place. Lusitano Restaurant is a Portuguese restaurant in Fall River, Massachusetts, that specializes in providing delicious food and elegant banquet services in an authentic Mediterranean atmosphere. Contact us when you're looking for a fine meal in a classy and unique environment. Our family-owned-and-operated restaurant began as a small lounge. Over time, we evolved into a full-service dining room that provides entertaining lounge services as well. For more than 16 years, our family has helped people enjoy one another in our friendly atmosphere. Visit us to see why we have a passion for food. Celebrate your wedding or special occasion at our banquet hall that fits up to 250 guests. Whether you want to eat from our buffet or large menu, we have everything you need. Enjoy your favorite drinks in our outdoor facility. We are also able to divide your party into 2 or 3 smaller sections when you have multiple functions. Call us at (508) 672-9104 to schedule an appointment to visit our family dining restaurant. Call for holiday verification on the certificates

Read More
Lusitano Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we all enjoyed our meal. The owner is so nice we had a pleasant conversation Will be going there again very soon
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice staff and owner. Food was very good, tasty. When in the area again, i certainly consider a revisit.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar side was great
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_51764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Lusitano Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's