Close
Lutong Pinoy Filipino is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place is extremely plain. Looks like someone's large dining area. The shopping center is run down so don't expect anything special. The owner (older lady) thinks she is at home. This is a business. she is so loud and so unprofessional. Just rude. It's being run by a family. They just serve you the food and disappear in the back and you hear them loudly laughing and talking. Took me 5 minutes to get someone to come up front. I'm not familiar with Filipino food. It was my first time. I wasn't impressed with the food, either. The younger female lady and the younger gentleman were very sweet.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mgr gave us great suggestions and was very upbeat and informative. Food was excellent and served quickly. Lots of selections to appeal to every kind of diner. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent suggestions by the employee
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selection was very poorFood was cold
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly servers
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic Filipino foods
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The price on their online menu does not match the in house price. Halo-halo dessert which is mostly shave ice, a scoop of ice cream and some added bubba and sweets is posted online at $4.50. You will pay $6.50 in store for hallo-hallo. Be careful with prices, a large portion of garlic rice can be so costly as $8.99
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic Filipino. I felt like I was getting home cooking! the place is very small and have a small cafeteria atmosphere. You see Filipinos as regular customers... always a good sign.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An interesting and different restaurant. While we enjoyed the food we had, the menu should be set up in a way that will help people new to Fillipino cuisine understand it better.
Date published: 2014-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_224067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lutong Pinoy Filipino

17048 W Dixie Hwy North
North Miami Beach, FL 33160
Phone: (305) 454-0135
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lutong Pinoy Filipino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's