Close
Lutticken's Main & Elm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience and very knowledgeable staff. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambience is very nice. Covered patio with lots of seating for people and dogs. Live music. Reasonable prices. Good breakfast menu. Food quality is ok. Parking is very limited.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First of all, you can tell they don't like when you come in with a restaurant.com voucher. Then we waited almost an hour for our food.... When we checked on it, they realized they'd never even started the order. It almost felt like they made us wait on purpose as punishment for the voucher. We had been sitting right next to the order counter, continuously making eye contact with the woman who took our order. We were also 1 of 2 parties sitting in the entire restaurant. When she put our order in again, she didn't even seem that apologetic. A couple minutes later she brought us a free cake, but the overall tone made us feel unwanted. This is also not the first time I've experienced bad service here. I've been a couple times for dinner and they basically kick you out before they are actually supposed to close.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very helpful and courteous and cheerful great food and happy hour
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went on a Saturday at 1pm wanting lunch but they only serve breakfast on Saturday's until dinner starts at 4pm.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and friendly place excellent service
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was interesting and we really enjoyed the live music-unexpected on a Tuesday evening.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor area and they turned the garage/storage space into a wonderful bar!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great patio! But the service was odd – we were bombarded with friendly staff when we came in and were seated, but then after the menus were left they all disappeared and we had to go inside to tell someone we were ready to order. My husband added chicken to his salad for $6 (a BIT pricey for 6 slivers...) and it was BONE DRY. It was like it had been cooked days ago and heated up. The butter lettuce, really looked like iceburg. I had the steak sandwich, which came with a huge salad and a ton of onion rings. It almost looked like the sandwich was the side. Very odd! We were quite disappointed with dinner, but have had wonderful breakfasts here – so we'll just stick to that from now on. Major bummer.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was cold in there.
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_247444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lutticken's Main & Elm

150 Elm St
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: (650) 368-3430
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lutticken's Main & Elm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's