Close
Lynch's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every entrée we purchased was excellent. I loved the linguine with clam sauce but two of my dining mates had the penne and they said it was great. The waitress was excellent, always attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lynch’s is a very consistent Dinning location, it has a reasonable sized menu and always a special of the day menu.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always very attentive, and the food is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Kevin is a gracious host.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly food is always Delicious and the staff and the service is wonderful
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravioli special was excellent. Hamburger was somewhat dry even though I requested it to be cooked medium.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food, good portions. Wonderful neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food, friendly owner and staff, good service.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great restaurant. The food and service were both excellent. It is a wonderful feature that the owner walks around to every table to make sure everything is good.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always good. Great family restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_162898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lynch's Restaurant

79 A South Liberty Drive
Stony Point, NY 10980
Phone: (845) 553-9300
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lynch's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top