Close
M-60 Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable and quiet atmosphere. the food was great and the prices were very reasonable. the only drawback was that is is in the middle of nowhere. that being said toe food is worth the drive.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly place with great food.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and plenty of itPrice was reasonable. $7 fish dinner
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the inside is very dated, but clean, the food was delicious and our server was very personable and helpful.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Friday Fish & Chips I've had in years
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD GOOD EVERYTHING
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress is not good, she brought me soggy fish and had to flag her down to get more. She never checked on us for refills or to ask about our food. Been there once before, same server and same service. Will not return..
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. There were a lot of people there when we were there, so the service was a little slow but the staff tried hard .
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is homemade and good.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was good ! A very enjoyable meal .
Date published: 2014-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_169029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

M-60 Grill

13350 Spring Arber Road
Concord, MI 49237
Phone: (517) 524-6858
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M-60 Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's