Close
M & G Char Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was small and the orders are taken at the counter. The person taking our order wasn't very helpful when we asked questions, almost seemed like we were bothering her. The food was great though.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful at the counter.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was better then expected, cooked the way I like, plus all the fixings.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food with a huge menu. Prices more than fair.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the cashier and cook where both attentive to my request on my dietary needs.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very smoky from all the cooking.
Date published: 2014-11-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_149480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

M & G Char Grill

1821 W Irving Park
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: (773) 327-7088
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M & G Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's