Close
M & G Char Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was horrible, the worst quality ever.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and what I wanted. I guess I got a discount on the coffee, so I had to buy a banana.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was small and the orders are taken at the counter. The person taking our order wasn't very helpful when we asked questions, almost seemed like we were bothering her. The food was great though.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very helpful at the counter.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was better then expected, cooked the way I like, plus all the fixings.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food with a huge menu. Prices more than fair.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the cashier and cook where both attentive to my request on my dietary needs.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very smoky from all the cooking.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chocolate shake is the real deal-the chili is absolutely fantastic! Wow!!! The food was excellent and I told them that too! Too often fast food is fast no good food. We eat just to eat! I loved it AND I am telling you!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No wifi, so remember to set up your data before ordering.
Date published: 2014-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_149480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

M & G Char Grill

1821 W Irving Park
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: (773) 327-7088
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M & G Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's