Close
Ma Boulange Bakery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always outgoing and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was always nice there. Sandwich is really good!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought my lunch sandwich and breakfast crowassants. My sandwich was missing when I check my bag when I got home. I'm 30 miles away from the bakery and no lunch for me that day.... Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CINNAMON ROLLS ARE THE BEST !
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORDERED A BIRTHDAY CAKE FOR GRANDDAUGHTER...BEAUTIFUL !
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy cafe...excellent soups
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more sitting area
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who helped me went above and beyond. I feel horrible that I did not leave a tip but I looked for a tip jar and did not see one.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they waited patiently as we decided which to order. they honoured the restaurant. com gift certificate without question. a pleasant place.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_241370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ma Boulange Bakery

1770 S 320th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (206) 653-7444
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Dessert
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ma Boulange Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's