Close
Ma Boulange Bakery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased pastries and they were excellent. The flavors were wonderful and quite beautiful. The creme was smooth and had excellent taste. I will visit again!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a good cleaning. So that is a bit of a turn off.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shared my treats with several people. Loved by all.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly I really wasn't that impressed at first but I'd ordered something I didn't like and when the gal came to ask me how I liked it I told her I didn't and she gave me another piece of dessert free. That in itself will make me go back there I'm a huge customer service fan I highly recommend the ham and cheese turnovers in the blueberry cheesecake their expresso drinks are surprisingly good too little slow on service but great customer service.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were kind and patiently gave a list of choices we had
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but the floors could really use a good cleaning and polishing.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakery would really benefit with a thorough scrubbing of the floors and some paint in general.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved lattes and breakfast. Super atmosphere. Would have preferred bread instead of croissant. Maybe next timeM
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Atmosphere could be more decorated and have more ambiance.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The clerk seemed put out when I didn't want to spend more than $50 on a small ready made cake. Then when I ordered individual treats for my children, she heated my son's cinnamon roll and then just handed it to him - no plate, no napkin. I got him settled using a napkin from the coffee area and then she offered to put my daughter's cake in a box. I said we would eat there and would prefer a plate and fork and she acted surprised even though my son was already seated at a table.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_241370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ma Boulange Bakery

1770 S 320th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (206) 653-7444
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Dessert
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ma Boulange Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's