Close
Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered carry out everything me was billed more for the iteam then what the online order said even had someone charged for adding an iteam and it wasn't even added
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was was my second time there. last time i ate in, this time got approval for take out. they called when order was ready. both times didn't seem to be too busy. food smelled and tasted good.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant itself was a bit shabby looking, but the food was good
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good when they enlarged the eating area. Not so crowded, now, when you eat in.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was efficient and friendly. We ordered our pizza to go for our first experience and they made it perfect. We really enjoyed the quality of the food.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_165140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria

477 Sable N Blvd
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: (303) 366-1605
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We take pride in preparing everything fresh made to order daily. We use only the best ingredients to create our pizzas, calzones, and other specialties. Our Neapolitan NY style pizza crust is created from a special secret recipe that will be sure to have you keep coming back for more.

Read More
Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered carry out everything me was billed more for the iteam then what the online order said even had someone charged for adding an iteam and it wasn't even added
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was was my second time there. last time i ate in, this time got approval for take out. they called when order was ready. both times didn't seem to be too busy. food smelled and tasted good.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant itself was a bit shabby looking, but the food was good
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good when they enlarged the eating area. Not so crowded, now, when you eat in.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was efficient and friendly. We ordered our pizza to go for our first experience and they made it perfect. We really enjoyed the quality of the food.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_165140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's