Close
Macarthur's Restaurant at the Historic Thayer Hotel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A historic and elegant place that you can be casual
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great history around you at the Thayer.food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The setting on the Hudson River was simply beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We're very disappointed the menu changed. It's too limited now. Please bring back the former one. I had the chicken (only chicken meal on the menu). It tasted like fish, which I hate. Other than that one chicken meal, one pork chop meal, some vegetarian thing, all you offer is overpriced steaks and fish. Please bring back the former menu with its wonderful, tasty, and "have to order this the next time we come" meals. Won't be back with the menu as it stands.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short ribs were a little too fatty. Most of us really liked our meals.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Atmosphere awesome food bland
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff and view of the hudson river is lovely
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bus girl really was attentive and took care of us.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was so so. Should of got a basket of bread. Our waitress sandy was very nice.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffet and the service were excellent. We really enjoyed it! I have to say that I had issues bringing up your certificate on my mobile phone. Not sure if it had to do with my phone, local service, or your site so I wanted to let you know.
Date published: 2015-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_153065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Macarthur's Restaurant at the Historic Thayer Hotel

674 Thayer Rd
West Point, NY 10996
Phone: (845) 446-4731
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Macarthur's Restaurant at the Historic Thayer Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's