Close
Machu Picchu Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible food, price and service, I do NOT recommend this restaurant at all
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took a little longer then usual that’s why I didn’t give 5 stars but food was good and waitress was friendly
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always ourstanding, and the servers were very attentive. Excellent experience every time we go here.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. The music was too loud to Have a conversation.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time. Nice menu selection.Use a lot of potatoes and rice.Tasty, for the scallops in seafood dish.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food very tasty. Unbelievable enjoyable food
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, parking, location - all really good. We had children that had room to move.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buena comida. Buena atencion. Excelente el cantante ecuatoriano.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_233439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Machu Picchu Restaurant

315 S. Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134
Phone: (704) 909-7104
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Machu Picchu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's